Usage rules/Account

From MetaCentrum
Jump to: navigation, search

Once a year, usualy at the end of calendar year, the user asks about account prolonging. This prolonging application is accompanied by MetaCentrum usage description, description of achieved results and a list of publications for the last year. Unacomplishing this procedure leads to blocking of a user account, but it still can be prolonged. Four years without prolongation means deleting a user account and so unavailability of any possible stored user data.